Contact and Availability

Roy fletcher centre map.jpg

The Roy Fletcher Centre

17 Cross Hill, Shrewsbury

SY1 1JE

My Working Hours for PRIVATE PRACTICE

Monday School Counsellor/CLOSED

Tuesday University/CLOSED

Wednesday University/CLOSED

Thursday 07:30-20:00

Friday School Counsellor/CLOSED

Saturday 09:00-16:00

Sunday CLOSED

2021 Holiday Planner

Monday 15th of February – Sunday 21st of February

Monday 5th April – Sunday 11th April

Monday 19th July – Sunday 1st August 

Monday 23rd August – Wednesday 1st September

Monday 25th October – Sunday 31st October 

Monday 20th December – Monday 3rd January 2022 

I appreciate it can take a lot of bravery to contact me, so I aim to get back to you on the same day during my business hours

Swan Hill Therapy Hub,

5 Swan Hill Court,

Swan Hill,

Shrewsbury,

SY1 1NP