Contact and Availability
CURRENT AVAILABILITY:
Fully booked. 

Roy fletcher centre map.jpg

The Roy Fletcher Centre

17 Cross Hill, Shrewsbury

SY1 1JE

My Working Hours for PRIVATE PRACTICE

Monday- School Counsellor

Tuesday- University/CLOSED

Wednesday- University/CLOSED

Thursday- 07:30-20:00

Friday- School Counsellor

Saturday- 09:00-17:00

Sunday- CLOSED

Swann Hill Map3.jpg

Swan Hill Therapy Hub,

5 Swan Hill Court,

Swan Hill,

Shrewsbury,

SY1 1NP

I appreciate it can take a lot of bravery to contact me, so I aim to get back to you on the same day during my business hours.
 

All information you share via the consent form will be stored on the website contact page and sent directly to my email. Please ensure you check you junk/spam folder for my reply. 

2022 - 2023 Holiday Schedule 

Monday 21st February – Sunday 27th February

1 week 

Monday 11th April - Sunday 24th April

2 weeks

Monday 30th May – Sunday 5th June

1 week

Wednesday 20th July – Wednesday 27th July

1 week

Monday 22nd August – Sunday 28th August

1 week

Monday 24th October – Sunday 30th October

 1 week

Monday 19th December – Wednesday 4th January 

 2 weeks