top of page

Contact and Availability

CURRENT AVAILABILITY:

No appointments available

2023 Holiday Schedule 

Monday 20th February – Sunday 26th February - 1 week 

Monday 3rd April - Sunday 16th April - 2 weeks

Monday 29th May – Sunday 4th June - 1 week

Monday 17th July – Sunday 30th July - 2 weeks

Monday 21st August – Monday 28th August - 1 week

Tuesday 30th October – Sunday 5th November - 1 week

Monday 18th December – Wednesday 3rd January -  2 weeks 

Swann Hill Map3.jpg

SATURDAYS

Swan Hill Therapy Hub,

5 Swan Hill Court, Swan Hill, Shrewsbury, SY1 1NP

My Working Hours for PRIVATE PRACTICE

Monday- University/CLOSED

Tuesday- University/CLOSED

Wednesday- School Counsellor- 09.00-16.00

Thursday- 09:00-20:00

Friday- School Counsellor- 09.00-16.00

Saturday- 09:00-17:00

Sunday- CLOSED

Roy fletcher centre map.jpg

THURSDAYS

The Roy Fletcher Centre

17 Cross Hill, Shrewsbury, SY1 1JE

I appreciate it can take a lot of bravery to contact me, so I aim to get back to you within two days during my business hours. Please note I do not work Sunday through to Wednesday and so will not respond to emails during this time. Thank you 
 

All information you share via the consent form will be stored on my website contact page and sent directly to my email. There is no confirmation your message has been sent, but I can assure you I have received it. Please ensure you check you junk/spam folder for my reply. 

bottom of page